The bold flavor of pear with earthy undertones will add that perfect touch to any lemonade, cocktail, or soda, along with a bright fuchsia color. Our Desert Pear syrups are always allergen-free, dairy-free, gluten-free, Halal, Kosher, contain no artificial ingredients, and are non-GMO.
Trustpilot
4 days ago
1 month ago